Content

Ecoprophet

You are here: Ecoprophet Contact

Contact

University of Antwerp (project coordination)

Ivan Janssens ivan.janssens@uantwerpen.be
Manuela Balzarolo manuela.balzarolo@uantwerpen.be

 

Royal Meteorological Institute of Belgium

Françoise Gellens-Meulenberghs francoise.meulenberghs@meteo.be
Rafiq Hamdi rafiq.hamdi@meteo.be
J. Miguel Barrios jose.miguel.barrios@meteo.be

 

Center for Research on Ecology and Forestry Applications

Manuela Balzarolo manuela.balzarolo@uantwerpen.be

 

Laboratoire des Sciences du Climat et de l'Environnement

Philippe Ciais philippe.ciais@cea.fr
Ana Bastos ana.bastos@lsce.ipsl.fr
Fabienne Maignan fabienne.maignan@lsce.ipsl.fr
Liu Liyang liuly@scbg.ac.cn
Xiuzhi Chen chenxz@scbg.ac.cn
 

College of Urban and Environmental Sciences (CUES) - Peking University

Piao Shilong slpiao@pku.edu.cn